THE FIRE TOWER marks the sixth installment in this fan-favorite mystery and suspense series. The book is available at a special reduced launch price for a limited time on Amazon at the link below.

Hanna and Alex begin to settle into their new life together on Pawley’s Island, but a mysterious death and the return of a ruthless rival sends them off on a perilous journey to bring him to justice again and find out how Ally Combes died at THE FIRE TOWER.

Hanna and Alex risked their lives to put mob boss, Xander Lacroix, behind bars.  When they learn of his early release from prison and one of his henchmen starts a relentless campaign of harassment and revenge, they both find themselves again on the precipice of chaos and danger.

The alarming death of a local woman in Alex’s hometown of Dugganville leads to a surprising chain of events that quickly escalates into a deadly struggle with the dark forces of crime and corruption in the Low Country of South Carolina. 

THE FIRE TOWER is the latest release in the Amazon Charts #1 bestselling “Hanna and Alex” mystery series.


Here’s what readers are saying about the “Hanna and Alex” series.

“Love this series!!!“

“This series is one of the best I’ve read!” 

“So good. Loved this series!”

“Can’t wait to get the other books in this series!”

“Incredible series!”

“It’s one of my favorite series!”

If you love mystery and suspense with intriguing characters, plots that will keep you guessing and settings that will sweep you away, discover THE FIRE TOWER today, next up in the Amazon #1 “Hanna Walsh and Alex Frank Low Country Mystery and Suspense” series.

Get your copy on sale today at…