Michael Lindley Novels announces the release of Book #5 in the acclaimed Amazon bestselling “Hanna Walsh and Alex Frank Low Country” Suspense Thriller series, THE HARBOR STORMS. 

Readers have been raving about the first four books in the “Hanna and Alex” series, driving it to #1 on the Amazon Bestseller charts. 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Here's what readers are saying… 

“This series is one of the best I’ve read!” 

“Love this series!!!  

“Can’t wait to get to the other books in the series!” 

“So good. Loved this series!” 

“I wish there was a book 5 in this series. Loved it!” (Now there is!) 

In THE HARBOR STORMSHanna and Alex face their most dangerous challenge yet when the murder of a past friend and associate leads them to a plot that threatens to be one of the most devastating terrorist attacks in US history.   

If you love mystery and suspense with intriguing characters, plots that will keep you guessing and settings that will sweep you away, get lost in Book #5 in the “Hanna Walsh and Alex Frank Low Country Suspense Thriller” series, 𝙏𝙃𝙀 𝙃𝘼𝙍𝘽𝙊𝙍 𝙎𝙏𝙊𝙍𝙈𝙎. 

ON SALE TODAY at https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0983QDL7G/ 

Get your eBook or paperback at a special launch price, or FREE on Kindle Unlimited! 

If you haven’t started the “Hanna and Alex” series, here’s the link to check out the first novel in the series, Amazon #1 bestseller, LIES WE NEVER SEE.   

ON SALE TODAY at https://www.amazon.com/Michael-Lindley/e/B073NS4M7T/ 

%d bloggers like this: